Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the teaching and non-teaching staff at Brooklands Primary School!

Acting Principal and Head of KS2
Mr. J. Armstrong


Acting Vice-Principal
Mrs F. Smart

Head of Nursery
Mrs. C. Walker

Head of Foundation/KS1
Miss N. McWilliams


Senior Leadership Team
Mr J. Armstrong, Mrs C. Walker, Miss N. McWilliams, Mrs F. Smart, Mrs A. Bell, Mr. R. Coetzee


Pastoral Care Team
Mrs S. McNirlan (Designated Teacher), Mr J. Armstrong and Mrs C. Walker (Deputy Designated Teachers), Miss N. McWilliams, Mrs F. Smart


Mrs. F. Smart

Nursery teachers
Mrs. C. Walker, Miss A. Doherty

P1 teachers

Mrs. J. Williamson, Mrs. S. McNirlan, Mrs. Z. Gavero 

P2 teachers
Mrs. R. Massey, Miss R. Ashby, Miss T. Wills

P3 teachers

Miss N. McWilliams, Mrs. L. Connery, Miss C. Reid

P4 teachers
Mrs. P. Freeburn, Mrs. G. Graham

P5 teachers

Mr. S. McKee, Miss E. Lyon

P6 teachers
Mrs. A. Bell, Mr. C. Massey, Mr. R. Coetzee 

P7 teachers
Mr. M. Henry, Miss O. Duggan, Mr. S. Devlin, Miss R. Steele


Learning Support Class teacher

Mrs S. Gordon


Literacy Support teacher

Mrs M. Megaw


Toy/Book Library
Miss L. Bruce

Classroom assistants (Nursery)
Mrs. Murtagh, Mrs. Garrett, Mrs. McMahon, Mrs Carroll

Classroom assistants (School)
Mrs Kennedy, Mrs Irwin-Martin, Mrs Scott, Mrs M Graham, Mrs Ewan, Mrs McCreedy, Mrs Ogborn, Mrs Surgenor, Mrs Shields, Mrs Wilson, Mrs Ferguson, Mrs Todd, Mrs Rea, Mrs Teer, Mrs S Graham, Mrs Allman, Mrs McKnight, Miss Allman, Mrs Burrows, Mrs Price, Mrs Hoy, Mrs Wareing, Mrs King, Mrs Best.

School secretary

Mrs. L. McMillen

Mrs Coulter and kitchen staff

Lunchtime supervisors
Mrs. McDowell and supervisory staff

Building supervisor
Mr S. McMillen and cleaning staff